Insta-Friday

I’m almost done exams… one more this morning and then I’ll be headed home for Christmas on Saturday! Just dropping in today to share some instagrams for the week. You can follow me @kyliem_w to see more!

1- Toronto Christmas Market in the Distillery District. If you haven’t been yet, you should- it’s really pretty. It’s running until Sunday.
2- Hot chocolate from Soma Chocolatiers at the market. One of the best hot chocolates I’ve ever had- so rich!
3- More Christmas Market.
4- Carvings of the Muppets in the lobby of the Royal York Hotel. They have lots of other Christmas movie carvings too.
5- Tim Horton’s Candy Cane Hot Chocolate… Christmas in a cup. Yum!
6- Christmas downtown!
7- Bare trees. No snow yet though.

Happy Friday!

life rearranged

One thought on “Insta-Friday

Leave me a purl of wisdom!